truck

Reviews - Honest Reviews from some of our Clients

Jeremy was a pleasure to work with. Managed to get a large quantity of very high-quality key card sleeves with a high-quality print. I'm still in shock how quickly they were produced, all in all, a great experience. Definitely would recommend and will be using them again.

Quick and great quality

Reviewed on 30th October 2018 by Rina

Great service, fast and just really helpful, would use again

Great Service

Reviewed on 13th June 2018 by Norm

Printed branded key card wallets, branded door hanger signs, branded notepads, x2 versions of stickers and I have to say the service was fantastic. Jeremy was my Account Manager and replied to my swarm of emails immediately. I have just received all my pieces and the quality is amazing.
I really recommend them!

Branding Galore

Reviewed on 17th April 2018 by Charlotte

They have very good service. I have replaced my design many times, but Jeremy my account manager responded very kindly and delivered my order quickly. Their works are perfect!

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 18th September 2018 by Shigeru

Very very happy with my order, arrived before I was expecting and was very pleased with the colour and quality. Jeremy was very helpful when I had a couple of questions too. Will definitely use again.

Very Helpful & Great Quality :)

Reviewed on 23rd April 2018 by Jane

Good communication, quality check and great finished product.

Good quality and value

Reviewed on 21st September 2018 by Arianne

Great service, they did an amazing job on the artwork. Plus the delivery was quick!

Excellent quality

Reviewed on 24th July 2018 by Jayshree

Responded really quickly to an urgent request we had after another printer had let us down. Great quality and also amazing personal service. Will definitely use again.

Posters - amazing personal service.

Reviewed on 6th September 2018 by John Taylor

The quality of the product is amazing, the full colour was bright and eye catching, edges were perfectly cut - exceptional product!

They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Jeremy replied to my emails and calls really quickly, answered dozens of questions for me and made the process really easy. Would highly recommend this product. I'll definitely be using them for any printing needs in the future.

Thank you Team!

Amazing Service with Amazing Quality to Match!

Reviewed on 21st November 2018 by Holly

We have just received our personalised A3 desk pads and they are perfect.  Logos and calendar added and a great price
thanks

A3 Desk pads

Reviewed on 21st October 2019 by Steve H

Found them to provide excellent service and quality printing.  We would recommend them to everyone!  Very helpful and friendly staff and good communication.

Great service and high quality printing!

Reviewed on 23rd January 2019 by Linda

I am extremely happy with the service provided. The quality of the cards are excellent! Jeremy has been very helpful and he has worked on weekends to help my business with the deadline. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 13th August 2018 by Vida

Excellent service. Very helpful and went out of their way to meet our requirements, the product and service was faultless.
We are extremely happy with the product received and will definitely use this company again for our strut cards.

Great Product and Service

Reviewed on 11th April 2018 by Lisa

By continuing to use this website you agree to our minimal use of Cookies to help us provide you with the best experience and anonymously collect data which we use to improve our service to you. For more information on the cookies that we use, click here. OK